The Prom Queen.

Couple of days before Carissa’s prom night, we went shopping. I gladly shared my prom night experience with her. It was indeed a night to remember.

I offered her to have her make up done. And she, being amazingly gracious, agreed and trusted me with the job of doing her make up. I wasn’t professional or anything and it was her prom night. And she wasn’t afraid I’d mess up.

So she came over couple of hours before prom would commence. Hence I did not need to rush through the job. That time she had her hair all done up already. She looked gorgeous. Her boyfriend, Ming told me she’s pretty enough without make up. And I truly agree with him.

So we chatted, and I did what she wanted me to; give her a smoky eye effect. And viola. Ms Gorgeous:

IMG_2387

I Think I must have asked her about a hundred times if she liked it or not. Thank God she really did. πŸ˜€

IMG_2391

I felt absolutely ecstatic seeing how much she loved it.

Carissa: I love the eyes. And I love you too!

Vivie: Love you too.

And I’m absolutely proud to say tell the whole world that MY BEST FRIEND won prom queen that night! πŸ˜€

Prom Queen

My very own Carissa Gan Chu Yi. πŸ™‚

For more, check out her blog at

http://carissagan.blogspot.com/2009/07/prom-night-mystical-illusion.html

    ❀

    2 Responses to “The Prom Queen.”

    1. Aww babe you’re so sweet! Thanks, hun. I’m sooooo grateful for you πŸ™‚

      • symphonyofmine Says:

        (; I was absolutely happy euphoric (would be the right word) to have done yr make up and had u love it and became prom queen πŸ˜€

    Leave a Reply

