Say hello to goodbye.

Listening to Broken Strings by James Morrison and Nelly Furtado for the hundredth time.

5191_215298565531_857090531_7351670_4882668_nYou’re plane would be taking off in 19 minutes. And I’m sad.

Its a pity I only got to know you after College. We shared laughters.

But now you’re gone. That means no more skating lessons. No more annoying each other. No more laughing at you during archery. No more playing with your Canon 500D.

No more stupid pointless conversations like

Vie: Should I get the beef or chicken for my lasagna?

Jie: Get the vegetarian.

Yes, all this month, UK will be stealing alot of my friends. But no, I musn’t be selfish and be sad they’re flying off. I’ll be happy for them that they are able to afford to fly off this September. I’ll be happy for them that they’re going to do well. Make me proud.

I’ll remember all of it. I promise.

Leave a Reply

