A drawn masterpiece.

As a kid last time, I loved drawing. LOVED. I’d always have to draw on any blank piece of paper I find. I still do it now, actually.

So when a five year old drew me this, with a pencil and paper torn out of a notebook, I could totally relate.

Image173I showed this to Jo Lynn.

Vie: Cute right, cute right?

Jo: Well, it isn’t that flattering right. You’re almost the same size with the tree. And the flower. The flower probably is a humongous one.

Vie: Tsk.

Damn potong lah, Jo. I still think its cute. Kids can be really sweet sometimes. 😀

Leave a Reply

