Into the night.

Butterflies. Sweet. No, bitter. Bittersweet.

Now tell me, what precisely, am I doing here, into the night, thinking of you?

This has got to stop. Now. Period.

I’ve not gotten this far with all this nonsense. Love Infatuations should, and will not, ever get in the way of my dreams.

Many other more important things to look to in life, than giving in to feelings.

No, this can’t be happening. I can’t be loosing the grip.

Reset button? Oh right, we were not created with one.

But why?

Leave a Reply

