A Tribute to a Burger.

A burger named Bacon Swiss Crispy Chicken.

I have been craving for a bite at Carl’s Jr since like what, before my GPL paper! And finally, allowing the bursts of taste from a mouthful of  my Bacon Swiss.

And the Chicken was crispy alright! It wasn’t like one of those invitations to treat or misrepresentations.

Best part of Carl’s Jr? Their fries. Freshly cut fries – it even sounds yummy. Their fries are the best, compared to any other fries from other renowned fast food chains – hands down. In my opinion – fair comment (please don’t sue me).

And whats even better is their Chilli Cheese Fries. Especially when its warm. Heavenly, I tell you.Carissa: You know, Carl’s Jr is from America. They have this over there.

Me: Wow, good for you! (she’s heading to the states to further her studies)

Carissa: I’m not sure if its a good thing or a bad thing.

LOL.

I wouldn’t mind at all, actually. I’m not really a huge fan of burgers. But Carl’s Jr has been my only exception.

I overdosed on unhealthy food. But I was a happy girl. A VERY happy girl.

Bacon Swiss Crispy Chicken Combo (+ any refillable soft drink of your choice + freshly cut fries) = RM18.75

Time spent with my best friend = Priceless.

Imma big fan.

Up next: Something sweet, something sticky, something I indulge in. That you might never had thought I did. Yes, proceed with the stalking.

Cheers! x

2 Responses to “A Tribute to a Burger.”

  1. misrepresentation – how can they say ‘bacon’ when there’s no pork in it????

    dun start with me about ‘beef bacon’ or ‘turkey bacon’….

Leave a Reply

