I juggle for a living.

Tomorrow would be another hectic day like any other.

0830 hours: Wake up early to shower my dog.

1100 hours: Drive to University to return my law books.

1200 hours: Lunch with a friend.

0100 hours: Meeting at service center to discuss on election plans.

1600 hours: Go for piano lessons.

1900 hours: Dinner with family and their clients.

That pretty sums up what I am currently doing with my life. I have to learn to apportion time between Uni work, piano practice, and volunteer work and simultaneously make time for my family, friends and taking care of my dog.

Not easy juggling them, but key is to find meaning in doing all of it.

 

Leave a Reply

