No Regrets.

Aunt: Your course must be quite tough right.

Me: Yeah, pretty tough.

Aunt: Do you regret taking law?

Me: Nope.

Aunt: That must mean its God’s destiny for you.

I kinda know I am called to do something law related. And as much as its crazy at times, I have no regrets.

When it gets tough, I thank God for the opportunity to have an education and the opportunity to do what I love.

Also the opportunity to continue helping Hannah in giving back to the people. Click here. I’m featured on pg. 19. It talks a little bit about my volunteering experience.

Leave a Reply

