Don’t you ever feel like you’re less than perfect.

I don’t normally blog about people and the things I don’t like about them because I believe in only encouraging and not tearing people down. I won’t allow for negative things about others on my blog. As tempted am I to bitch, I remind myself I’m no one to be judging others.

But do allow me to share my random thoughts here. Any similarities are entirely unintended.

I find it really funny when we sometimes spend so much money or bend over backwards, to impress people we don’t like.

I find it really funny when we gossip so much about people and are unnecessarily paranoid others gossip about us the same way. And then start retaliating by declaring to the whole world I don’t give a damn what you think about me.

I find it really funny when we correct each other on a certain behavior and then we behave in the similar manner ourselves.

My point is, we should not undermine other people but look at ourselves first. That way, we hurt ourselves less.

Like Jesus said, “Let a man who did not sin, cast the first stone”. Scripture found here.

Imagine living in a world without judging.

In a world full of love and respect for one another.

just

imagine.

 

Leave a Reply

