A race against time.

One month and 19 days

is all thats left for me to prepare for my finals.

I keep reminding myself that I have to give it my best shot. I know I’ve been called to read law. Its no accident I’m in this course. And everything I do should and must be with enthusiasm and with the spirit of excellence. It may not be the best, but it should be my best.

I have friends acquittances, or so I call them; who are not exactly encouraging when it comes to studies. For them its like a rat race. A competition. Fine if they want to have that kind of mentality. Just don’t equate me with that. I want to excel, and excel for God only.

Also, flight tickets are also already booked. Yeah I better study hard. I’m departing on

16th September

So thats around 6 months left in Malaysia, for me. There are so many things I want to do before I fly off. (which I will blog about soon after my exams)

For now, let me get back to the date with Equity & Trust Law.


I can do this.

Leave a Reply

