Too cold for you to keep her, too hot for you to leave her.

Oh the title to this blog post doesn’t have anything to do with the content. I just thought the line to the lyrics of that song had a hint of wit there. Hence, interesting enough to be on my blog post heading. And. I couldn’t think of a heading for this post. Hah.

Its 12.53am and I’m working on Land Law. I’m here to escape. So, expect some randomness.

Ah Land Law.

You add colour to my life.

Haha, I kid.

Anyway, today I came across this quote, and I want to share it you:

A woman’s heart should be so hidden in Christ, that a man should have to seek Him first to find her. –Maya Angelou

Ah, how true.

Hello men, start seeking God.

Leave a Reply

