Heart of worship.

As my fingers touched the keys of my piano, this song played in my heart. And so I began to worship the Lord with this song. And as I played and sing the lyrics of this song, I was reminded that my life as a student is meant to be a worship unto the Lord.

So whatever I do, I am to do it with excellence, and excel for the glory of God. Because my grades is a worship unto God.

Yup, so even though it gets harder, I’m pressing on.

I’m coming back to the heart of worship,

When its all about you,

All about You Jesus,

I’m sorry Lord for the things I’ve made it,

When its all about You,

All about You Jesus.

Leave a Reply

