Greater is He that is in me.

I was just kneeling before the Lord in my quiet time, surrendering everything that is before me. And He then whispered Ephesians 3:20Now to him who is able to do immeasurably more than all we ask or imagine, according to his power that is at work within us.

In the midst of the hurricane that has hit me during my preparations for the finals, its so amazing that I can suddenly feel this peace that transcends all understanding.

I thank the Lord for brothers and sisters in Christ that are always ever so encouraging.

Even when I feel all over the place, helpless in this, His word says I am able to rise above the storm.

I know I can do this. I may not be able, but He that is in me is able. I am not called to be weak and defeated but to be more than a conqueror.

Colossians 1:17
He is before all things, and in Him all things hold together. 
Oh Lord, I just want to run into Your arms. Know that this is all for You.
Leave a Reply

