Realize.

“There’s never a moment that I don’t miss you when I’m not with you. I love you so much that it pains me, ‘cos I know how hard it is for you to love me – yet you choose to love me still. How can I not but love you?”

A text from T

3 Responses to “Realize.”

  1. Is it you, or i who has realized… and, if it’s you, what is it (that you have realized)?

    • Vivian K Says:

      It is me that has come to realization. How much you do actually love me. I mean, I’ve always known. But never realized.

      • And i have come to realize – as i have always know too -, that there’s still so much more of His love through me that i have to give to you.

Leave a Reply

